8FF GIG GUIDE

8FF 8th Bday Poster .jpg
Friday 25th May
8FF 7th Birthday Party
Open Studio
Facebook event here
High St, Northcote
Saturday May 5th
4.20 Party at 24 Moons
Friday April 20th
Saturday 24th March
Eel Festival
Lake Bolac, Victoria
Friday 16th March
Belleville
Melbourne
Friday 9th February
B.East
Facebook event here
Lygon St, Carlton
Burgers and Booze and Bands
Friday 26th January
Playground Stage
11pm
Saturday 18th November
EarthArtBeat Festival
Moora Moora Co-operative Community

Gig History

10-12th March
Port Fairy Folk Festival
Port Fairy
Friday 3rd February
Open Studio
with Blunderbuss
Friday 27th January
Rainbow Serpent Festival
8pm on the Playground Stage
29th/30th December
Falls Festival
Marion Bay, Tasmania
13-15th January
Illawarra Folk Festival
Bulli Showground, NSW
Thursday 8th December
Open Studio
Northcote
with Ogopogo
celebrating Jamie's 30th
Wednesday 30th November
Palace Cinema Como
South Yarra
German Film Festival
Saturday 3rd December
Folk, Rhythm & Life
Bilyana, Eldorado, Victoria
Saturday 26th November
Theatre Royal
Castlemaine
Saturday 19th November
Commonground Festival
Tallarook
Saturday 12th November
Beltane Festival
Wolfgang's Palace, Colac
Saturday night
18th June
The Village Winter Festival
Castlemaine
Friday 8th July
The Cosmic Carnival
Ungus Ungus Ungus Cosmic Carnival album launch at Bar Open
Friday 20th May 
The Gasometer
Collingwood 
26th March 
The Town
Strathbogie Ranges Victoria 
28-30th August
Psyfari
Blue Mountains, NSW 
22nd January 
Rainbow Serpent Festival
Lexton Victoria 
6th February
Fractangular Gathering
Buckland Tasmania 
29th January
Open Studio
Northcote
with the Sea Gypsys
And in August... stay tuned for:
Tim Burton
theme night
Details to be announced soon.

The Mad Isle

Queensland East Coast Tour

Saturday 27th June
Bush Week Festival
Far North Queensland 
Friday 26th June
Speewah Tavern
Far North Queensland 
Friday 3rd July
Herbert Hotel
Townsville
 
Saturday 4th July
Downunder Bar
Airlie Beach
 
Monday 28th June - Thursday 2nd July
Daintree
 
Monday 6th July
Roving Conspiracy Houseparty
Brisbane
 
Friday 10th July
Wombat's Party
Eumundi, Sunshine Coast
 
Saturday 11th July
Toowoomba
City Golf Club
 
Sunday 12th July
Advancetown Hotel
Gold Coast Hinterland
Saturday 13th June
Sooki Lounge
Burwood Hwy, Belgrave
9pm 
17-19th October
8FF play Kangaroo Valley
Saturday 11th October
8FF Escape From Mad Isle
 
Friday 10th October
8FF Marooned on Mad Isle
 
Friday 26th September
 
Revolt
Warehouse, Kensington
 
Friday 17th April
24 Moons
Arthurton Rd, Northcote 830pm
Friday 11th April
8FF at the rare & oft neglected
Spotted Mallard
 
8Foot Felix play Open Studio 10th October
31st May
Autumnfolks Festival
Scratch Warehouse, North Melbourne
4pm
5th June
Open Studio
High Street, Northcote
9pm
Saturday May 24, 2014
Sooki Lounge
1648 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave
8pm
$ 10
Residency
Wednesdays in May
Penny Black
420 Sydney Rd, Brunswick
8pm
$ FREE !
Residency
Every Thursday in June
The LuWOW
62-70 Johnston St, Fitzroy
with special guests
from 8pm
$ 12
Thursday 18th September
The Retreat
with Echo Drama
Sydney Rd, Brunswick
8pm
Thursday April 10, 2014
PAVE Burlesque Spectacular
Gem Theatre
19 Kilvington Dr, Emerald
7:30pm
$ 30
Saturday April 19, 2014
Renaissance Festival
Yarra Junction
Time TBC (evening)
$ 80
Sunday April 6, 2014
PAVE Festival
FunFest
Emerald
315pm
$ Free
Saturday January 4, 2014
Robe Yacht Club
 
Robe, SA
Details TBA
 
Friday January 10, 2013
Open Studio
 
High St, Northcote
8:45 pm
$8
Friday January 24, 2014
Rainbow Serpent Festival
 
Late Friday Night
Playground Stage
Lexton, Victoria
 
Click here to see what fun we had last year
Saturday March 1, 2014
Feskyval
Fairfield Amphitheatre
4pm
$35 (for charity)
Sunday March 2, 2014
Sydney Rd Festival
Penny Black
8:45pm
FREE
Saturday March 15, 2014
Purfest (Purim)
Fundraiser for Jewish kids with special needs.
Supporting FLAP!
Check out the fun we had last year
Esplanade Hotel
10:30pm
$30
Saturday November 9, 2013
MelBurn
Burning Man Decompression
Bar 291
291 Albert St, Brunswick
11pm
$10
Saturday November 30, 2013
End of the Line
Festival in Belgrave
Sooki Bar
Belgrave
Time TBA
Saturday December 7, 2013
Renaissance Festival
Main Stage
9pm
For more deets click here
Thursday July 18, 2013
Passing Clouds
London E8
8pm til late
with Rum Buffalo
and Blunderbuss
£3 before 9pm, £5 after
Friday July 19, 2013
Paper Dress Vintage
London EC2A
7:30pm til 11pm
with Marc Tesla
and Lottarox rock'n'roll DJ
Saturday July 20, 2013
Gypsy Hotel
The Lexington, London N1
10:45pm
£10 for six bands
Sunday November 3, 2013
Nati Frinj
Natimuk Bowls Club
9pm til late
Celebrating Natimuk's
Nati Frinj Festival
$10
July 25-28, 2013
Secret Garden Party
Cambridgeshire
Oddball dancehall, small world
Thursday August 1, 2013
The Brunswick Pub
Brighton
Details TBA
Sunday August 4, 2013
Nice N Sleazy
Glasgow
Details TBA
Saturday August 3, 2013
Mink
Tattoos & Coffee
Middlesborough
Details TBA
Friday August 9, 2013
Boomtown Fair
Hampshire
Ballroom Stage
Details TBA
Sunday August 11, 2013
Wilderness Festival
Cornbury Park
Rumpus Stage
Details TBA

Saturday June 22, 2013

Preston Market

Busking Gig

11am

Saturday June 22, 2013

Penny Black

420 Sydney Rd, Brunswick

9pm, $FREE

 

Friday July 12, 2013

Spotted Mallard

Night of the Red Jackets

The Red Brigade joins​ 8Foot Felix​

​in a grand red farewell ​to ​the ​UK
314 Sydney Rd, Brunswick

Time TBA, $Gold coins and pieces of 8

© 2018 by 8Foot Felix. All rights reserved.